top of page
Search

@febe.ed.recovery.story

I still remember how everyone warned me... I still remember that everyone said this could go wrong.. but I was not worried at all, I just thought about getting skinnier, calories and restricting... until the moment I realized that this didn't make me happy! Then I turned everything around and looked for help. Altthough every day I hear that stupid voice telling me that that was the worst choice ever... every day I keep fighting, and every day I see a little more why I have to fight! recovery is worth it! X

@febe.ed.recovery.story on instagram

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bulimia @trujetty

My eating disorder was a blessing. Yes, you read that right. The experience of Bulimia, combined with some anorexia, has made me a leader now. A voice for women with eating disorders. My voice to help

bottom of page