top of page
Search

@lotus.in.the.sun

My body is a garden. I not only need to embrace the sun, but the rain as well.


My body is a temple. I have to learn to worship it.


My body is unique. I have to learn to love it.


My body is a machine. It deserves fuel.


Your body is yours and it is beautiful.


Just 3 short months ago, I was in the worst mental and physical shape I have ever been in my whole life.


Fast forward, I am now back at college living my happiest and healthiest life.


I am the happiest I have ever been and I owe that to the realization that I was suffering. I finally saw I had a problem and did something to fix it.


I deserve nourishment. I deserve self compassion. I deserve to accept love from myself as well as others.


We ALL deserve these things!


I choose life from here on in. Forever and always.

@lotus.in.the.sun

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bulimia @trujetty

My eating disorder was a blessing. Yes, you read that right. The experience of Bulimia, combined with some anorexia, has made me a leader now. A voice for women with eating disorders. My voice to help

bottom of page