top of page
Search

@rcvryispossible

You always think about the wrong things when you look in the mirror. You could also break it with a hammer because it helps much more than accepting yourself. Like you are. I've learned in over 3 years that my body is my real home and that if I like it or not, I have to spend most of my life with myself. All I can do is accept this. It wasn't as difficult as you might think. I used to torture my body in the past, not eating, starving. My body and soul were starving. The mass of self-destructive thoughts had run through my head several times, which I felt I couldn't do. At first I didn't know, I just suppressed them. I suppressed everything and came out on top of me. I'm not giving you ideas on how. Many times I wondered if I deserved it. To deal with myself. I think everyone deserves it. We all suffer from these terrible social norms. We need someone who loves, accepts us and cares for us. For you, you know what's best. You know yourself best. Why would you hurt yourself like everyone?

@rcvryispossible on instagram

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bulimia @trujetty

My eating disorder was a blessing. Yes, you read that right. The experience of Bulimia, combined with some anorexia, has made me a leader now. A voice for women with eating disorders. My voice to help

bottom of page